Uffici

FidiNordest – Uffici

Via L.L. Zamenhof, 829
m.tagliapietra@fidinordest.it
Referente: Massimo Tagliapietra 331 1331445
Su appuntamento

Via Menin, 29
m.tagliapietra@fidinordest.it
Referente: Massimo Tagliapietra 331 1331445
Su appuntamento

Via Repubblica , 63/3
m.tagliapietra@fidinordest.it
Referente: Massimo Tagliapietra 331 1331445
Su appuntamento

Via IV Novembre, 10
f.costa@fidinordest.it
Referente: Francesca Costa 340 6165249
Aperto dal lunedì al venerdì

Via Garibaldi, 45
f.costa@fidinordest.it
Referente: Francesca Costa 340 6165249
Su appuntamento

Via Vittorio Veneto, 2/C

Referenti:

Lucia Lorenzi 346 7941626

l.lorenzi@fidinordest.it

Marco Zilli 346 0158096

m.zilli@fidinordest.it

Su appuntamento

Via F. Foscari, 4
g.ferrante@fidinordest.it
Referente: Giuseppe Ferrante 340 3393427
Aperto dal lunedì al venerdì

Piazza Mazzini, 39
g.ferrante@fidinordest.it
Referente: Giuseppe Ferrante 340 3393427
Su appuntamento

Via dei Longhi, 72
g.ferrante@fidinordest.it
Referente: Giuseppe Ferrante 340 3393427
Su appuntamento

Parco della Favorita, 19

Referenti:

Lucia Lorenzi 346 7941626

l.lorenzi@fidinordest.it

Marco Zilli 346 0158096

m.zilli@fidinordest.it

Su appuntamento

Via dei mille, 38
Referenti:

Lucia Lorenzi 346 7941626

l.lorenzi@fidinordest.it

Marco Zilli 346 0158096

m.zilli@fidinordest.it

Su appuntamento

Via Conte Capuleti, 21
Referenti:

Lucia Lorenzi 346 7941626

l.lorenzi@fidinordest.it

Marco Zilli 346 0158096

m.zilli@fidinordest.it

Su appuntamento

Via San Giovanni, 46F
s.lolo@fidinordest.it
Referente: Susanna Lolo 347 7534974
Su appuntamento

Via Callisona, 1/A
s.lolo@fidinordest.it
Referente: Susanna Lolo 347 7534974
Su appuntamento

Via Meucci, 11
n.tosi@fidinordest.it
Referenti: Davide Quintarelli 342 0041849 – Cristian Nicolin 340 0512437
Aperto dal lunedì al venerdì

Via Antonio Bonatti, 20
s.lolo@fidinordest.it
Referente: Susanna Lolo 347 7534974
Su appuntamento

 e.girolimetto@fidinordest.it
Referente: Elisa Girolimetto 340 9705173
Su appuntamento